only check Indycals

For the second year in a row a rookie driver won the Indianapolis 500, but for awhile it looked like Frank Lockhart would repeat, leading the first 61 laps and dominating for the first 119 laps before being sidelined. George Souders takes over on lap 150 and goes on to win the race in the same car that Peter DePaolo won with in 1925. .





MP2 Fine Art Photography

Formula 1 Modeling Site

Copyright 2020
MP2 Enterprises Inc.

Website design by
Michael Portaro

Made on a Mac
with Adobe Dreamweaver CC Note: Rates are based on current market values. Rates may vary slightly at checkout.



1927 Dusenberg

Driver: George Souders

click images for larger views


Available in a variety of scales.

Purchase 1927 Dusenberg Decals



Quick Links:

500 Winners   •   Other Indy    •   F1   •   Le Mans/IMSA
CanAm/TransAm   •   f5000   •   Tires   •   Space